Congressional Candidate
Jim Anderson

jim@anderson4congress.com
316.636.9300

Campaign Manager
Ron Long

ron@anderson4congress.com
316.641.0920

Volunteer Coordinator
Sandi Gilbert

sandi@anderson4congress.com
316.854.0536

Media Coordinator
Shanen Taylor

shanen@anderson4congress.com
316.210.5022

Event Coordinator
Sandy Connary
sandy@anderson4congress.com
316.682.8020

Fundraising Coordinator
David Raehpour
david@anderson4congress.com
316.706.1354



Campaign Headquarters
Postnet

2350 N. Greenwich Road
Wichita, KS 67226

Telephone:     316.636.9300
9:00 - 5:00, Mon-Fri

Your name:
E-mail address:
Your telephone:
Message: